兴发老虎机客户端

  • <tr id='CGSLE4'><strong id='CGSLE4'></strong><small id='CGSLE4'></small><button id='CGSLE4'></button><li id='CGSLE4'><noscript id='CGSLE4'><big id='CGSLE4'></big><dt id='CGSLE4'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='CGSLE4'><option id='CGSLE4'><table id='CGSLE4'><blockquote id='CGSLE4'><tbody id='CGSLE4'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='CGSLE4'></u><kbd id='CGSLE4'><kbd id='CGSLE4'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='CGSLE4'><strong id='CGSLE4'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='CGSLE4'></fieldset>
          <span id='CGSLE4'></span>

              <ins id='CGSLE4'></ins>
              <acronym id='CGSLE4'><em id='CGSLE4'></em><td id='CGSLE4'><div id='CGSLE4'></div></td></acronym><address id='CGSLE4'><big id='CGSLE4'><big id='CGSLE4'></big><legend id='CGSLE4'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='CGSLE4'><div id='CGSLE4'><ins id='CGSLE4'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='CGSLE4'></i>
            1. <dl id='CGSLE4'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='CGSLE4'><q id='CGSLE4'><noscript id='CGSLE4'></noscript><dt id='CGSLE4'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='CGSLE4'><i id='CGSLE4'></i>

                The Heart Of It All

                Campbellsville-Taylor County KY

                County Officials Directory | Print |

                 

                   

                Title

                Name 

                Phone # 

                 Email Address

                County Judge/Executive Barry Smith 270.465.7729        tcjudgeexec@taylorcounty.us
                Deputy Judge Executive Cole Bland 270.465.7729 deputyje@taylorcounty.us
                County Executive Secretary       Debbie McNear  270.465.7729   officeexec@taylorcounty.us
                County Treasurer  Melissa Williams  270.789.1008  treasurer@taylorcounty.us
                County Sheriff Allen Newton  270.465.4351 sheriff@taylorcounty.us
                County Attorney John Bertram 270.465.5406 johnb@bcmllp.com
                County Coroner Daniel Cook 270.849.3760  coroner@taylorcounty.us
                County Fire Chief George Wilson  270.465.4131 emdirector@taylorcounty.us
                Animal Control Director Mandy VanWinkle 270.465.7651 tcas@taylorcounty.us 
                County Road Foreman Brian Smothers 270.789.1547  roaddept@taylorcounty.us
                County Clerk Mark Carney  270.465.6677 tcclerk@windstream.net 
                Electrical Inspector Coy Neat 270.849.5910  
                Occupational Tax Clerk  Sherry Kerr  270.465.9760  occtax@taylorcounty.us
                County Health Department Allison Griffiths 270.465.4191  allisons.griffiths@lcdhd.org
                Emergency Management Ronnie Dooley 270.789.7565  tcemdirector@taylorcounty.us
                Building Inspector Carley Fudge  270.634.4135  bluegrassbuildinginspections@gmail.com 
                Solid Waste  Debbie McNear  270.465.7729  officeexec@taylorcounty.us
                Jailer Hack Marcum 270.789.1909 tcjailer@taylorcounty.us
                County PVA Chad Shively 270.465.5811 chad.shively@ky.gov
                Parks Director Chris Ambers 270.995.9119  chris.ambers@taylorcounty.us